US Customer Care

Aita Chapman, Director of Customer Services

+ 317 786 8286 x577
ahchapman@gilchristsoames.com

Aita has devoted her career to customer service, a skill honed over the course of 20 years as a management professional in the beauty and banking industries. She loves our Essentiel Elements Treatment collection — a great way to start a busy day with a touch of luxury.

 

Julie Steele, Director of Key Accounts

+1 317 786 5831
jsteele@gilchristsoames.com

Julie joined the team in 2016 with a successful history of account management and sales in several different industries. After spending the last year and a half traveling the globe, it was her passion for travel that brought her to Gilchrist & Soames.

 

 photo Bridget Arnold_zps7zgplp3d.jpg

Bridget Arnold, Key Account Manager

+1 317 781 5835
barnold@gilchristsoames.com

Bridget holds a degree in Tourism Convention and Event Management which lends itself well to working in the hospitality industry. Experienced in sales within a Fortune 500 organization, she is passionate about delivering an exceptional customer service experience.

 

Keri Oberting, Key Account Manager

+1 317 781 5756
koberting@gilchristsoames.com

Keri has been with Gilchrist & Soames since early 2014 and manages accounts throughout the country. An Indianapolis native, she worked for a minor league baseball team before joining our team, which is a perfect fit for her as she loves travel and is a huge fan of our Reserve Collection.

 

Melody Landis, Key Account Manager

+1 317 781 5743
mlandis@gilchristsoames.com

Melody has been with Gilchrist & Soames for a number of years in a variety of different customer care and sales positions. She truly understands luxury offerings and is passionate about the customer experience, making her an excellent fit for her role.

 

Victoria Hurley, Key Account Manager

+1 317 786 8286 x482
vhurley@gilchristsoames.com

Victoria began her career in finance before moving into sales and then eventually becoming a licensed esthetician working for a beauty manufacturer and distributor. She joined Gilchrist & Soames in 2014, where her love for skin care, travel and business meld together perfectly.

April Kline, Account Manager

+1 317 786 8286 ext.579
akline@gilchristsoames.com

April joined Gilchrist & Soames in 2012 as a customer care representative before being promoted to account management in 2014, where she oversees several regional groups. She enjoys anything creative and loves our London Collection for its invigorating properties and elegant design.

 

Kim Richardson, Account Manager

+1 317 781 5742
klrichardson@gilchristsoames.com

Kim joined the Gilchrist & Soames customer care team in 2008 and primarily works with national accounts, distributors, and a number of international customers.

 

Sarah Chaney, Account Manager

+1 317 786 8286 x422
schaney@gilchristsoames.com

Sarah joined the Gilchrist & Soames customer care team in 2013 and handles the east coast, Canada, the Caribbean, and cruise lines. She loves the classic design of our Reserve Collection paired with its unique citrus zest and white tea fragrance.

 

Andrew Bailey, Customer Care Representative

+1 317 786 8286 x553
abailey@gilchristsoames.com

Andrew has been with Gilchrist & Soames since 2011, beginning in our ecommerce fulfillment center before joining the customer care team in 2014. A communications major from the University of Indianapolis, he enjoys watching the Pacers, Colts and Reds, and playing softball.

 

Leigh Jacobs, Customer Care Representative

+1 317 786 8286 ext.557
ljacobs@gilchristsoames.com

Leigh Ann spent 15 years honing her customer service skills before joining the Gilchrist & Soames team in early 2014, where she handles hotelier customer care for properties on the west coast. Her favourite collection in the Gilchrist & Soames lineup is Reserve.

 

Kristin Lahr, Customer Care Representative

1 317.786.8286 x 333
klahr@gilchristsoames.com

Kristin joined the Customer Care team in 2016 after graduating from business school at the University of Louisville. She handles customer care for the East coast, Caribbean, and Canada. Outside of the office, she enjoys horseback riding. Kristin’s favorite collection is Spa Therapy.

 

Kristin Konradi, Retail Specialist

+888.227.9845
kkonradi@gilchristsoames.com

Kristin provides customer service for our consumer division. She joined the team in 2016 and enjoys  sharing her exceptional product knowledge with customers wishing to have a luxury hotel experience at home.